Can I Upgrade or Downgrade my server?

Yes, if you go to Client Area > My Products & Services > Product Details.  At the bottom of that page you should see the Upgrade / Downgrade Package

Click that and select which option you want.

  • 95 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to cancel your server plan

Login to the client area, click the following link: Client AreaUse the information that you...

How long does it take to setup my server?

The servers are setup automatically after payment is received. If for some reason it is not setup...

Test Servers

We currently have 5 test servers running, 1 in Seattle, WA, 1 in Dallas, TX, 1 in Scranton, PA, 1...

Obtaining Your Dedicated IP

To obtain your dedicated IP you must open a support ticket requesting activation.

Why us?

Why choose us? We own our hardware, dual quad core servers with 24-32Gb's of ram, all hard drives...